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Royal Tiles

Board setup

Add these Royal tiles to those from the base game.

Royal tile Worship abilities

. - You may add one tile to the Pyramid if the locked worker has a power of 1, 2, or 3.
I {x I You may add two tiles to the Pyramid if the locked worker has a power of 4 or 5.

Follow the normal rules with regards to cost, placement, scoring, and temple
advancement.

Important: You do not benefit from any Technology or game effect related to the
Construction (8) Action Board.

Score 2 Victory Points each for whichever is lower: the number of locked workers you
have (including this one), or the power of the locked worker.




Technology Tile

Board setup

Add this Technology tile to those from the base game.

Technology tile ability

During a normal turn, your workers can move 1 additional space.

In other words: When taking a normal turn, you may advance your worker by 1, 2, 3, or 4 Action
Boards in a clockwise direction.

Decoration Tiles

Board setup

Add these Decoration tiles to those from the base game.

Matching the special Decoration symbol

For purposes of matching the covered icon below it, this symbol counts as a generic icon (%% ).
However, when covering a generic icon, in addition to scoring 1 Victory Point as normal, you may

advance on any one temple of your choice.

Starting Tiles

Board setup

Add these Starting tiles to those from the base game.

Starting tile abilities
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Gain your 4th worker with a power of 3. Advance on the green temple (gaining its reward).

Gain 5 cocoa. Gain your 4th worker with a power of 3.

Important: All four of your workers must be placed on different Action Boards, if possible.



